Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Maryland Vision Center

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

Maryland Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Brian Chado is amazing. Very thorough. Great exam side manor and personable. He always addresses my concerns. I have not had to wait long to get right in for my appointment. Sue R Mount Airy, MD
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
All personnel were very. Nice and knowledgeable. Very welcoming
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Chado took time to explain information to me regarding cataract healing and what to expect. His manner was friendly and professional .
Maxine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Very good experiance
Yesenia E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Everyone was vert nice
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent! He found some issues with my retina and followed up with contacting my retina surgeon who then changed his treatment for my eyes.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
I was having an eye emergency and called the office at 9:55am on a hope and a prayer. They were able to get me in at 10:45, I left their office by 11:30 with relief, a prescription, and a follow up appointment a week from now. I am SO grateful they were able to squeeze me in, the alternative would’ve been urgent care or ER.
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Great as always
Henry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Got to my appointment. They got me in and did the preliminary testing. Very good and nice technician
Harry R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
He was thorough, quick, explained what he saw very well and got me back on the road home. I’m impressed by the staff!
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Fantastic experience. Very thorough, explained results, options and did follow up to check for understanding.
Ted M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great.
SALONI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
My whole experience was great. From the friendly receptionist, assistant performing the prechecks and Dr Thadani. He took time to review my symptoms thoroughly and answered my questions I left feeling very much at ease knowing my care is in trusted hands.
Mark William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
very thorough and expeditious procedure. It was pain free and the entire staff was very professional.
Tracy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
everyone was so friendly, respectful and super helpful. so grateful for them because they squeezed me in as an emergency when they could’ve turned me away. very quick and efficient. would definitely recommend and very very thankful for them!!
Monica OpenGL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Good
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Everyone is nice and I did not have to wait long.
DEBBIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Thadani, staff are very professional and always make their patients feel welcome at his office. Dr. Thadani also explains each test and results to me and if I have any questions he willing to answer the question so I can understand thank you
Linda M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
My impression of Dr. Thadani's practice has always been one of a carefully trained, unusually pleasant, and refreshingly efficient group of medical professionals and administrative personnel--all of them devoted to keeping their office running successfuly and smoothly and all of them attentive to building confidence in their patients. In this they succeed admirably. In addition to being very helpful and reassuring to the patients, the staff work well with one another. My husband joins me in affirming the excellence that Dr. Thadani's medical and their professional staff convey. It is a pleasure to express our impressions.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance providers, please contact our office for more information.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico