Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Maryland Vision Center

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Maryland Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Festus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Surgeon was skilful. He actually knows what he was doing and put you at ease.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Fast, efficient and kind
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
From the time you walk into the office, you are greeted with a friendly and professional staff. Wait times are great. The assistants are friendly and are helpful in doing the routine exams and tests. I find Dr. Thadani to be very knowledgeable and thorough. He is friendly and explains his findings. I have complete confidence in him and highly recommend him and his whole staff. They have truly helped me with bettering my eyesight.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Reception staff were very friendly. Check-in was super easy and organized. Wait times were great. I was comfortable and felt well cared-for. Dr. Chado explained everything very clearly and compassionately. I highly recommend this practice. Wonderful staff, wonderful dispositions, comfortable space, knowledgeable and competent staff. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Professional friendly
Walter E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very good experience. Dr. Thadani was excellent with me and his staff was very friendly, kind & efficient. Thank you for helping me.
Robert E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I was very satisfied
Mary Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Not only was Dr. Thadani VERY knowledgeable about the underlying medical conditions, he was also clear when explaining treatment options. Additionally, he and his staff were extremely accommodating of limited mobility and comfort needs of a very elderly patient with other medical conditions.
Colleen Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Thadani is very amicable and encouraging. Explained upcoming procedure well.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Thadani and the entire staff are great. My appointments have been on time and everything is explained. I am always asked if I have any questions. I'm very glad to have found this office.
JUDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I am very satisfied with Dr. Thadani's care and treatment for my vision issues.
Aldo G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Confident and clear. Quick to respond personally by phone on urgent matters.
Lisa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great doctor and staff. Waited an hour to be seen
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Everyone from there was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Highly recommend them!! They squeezed me so, I could get my issue taken care of.
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Good staff
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I highly recommend the Maryland vision center.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Have never had any problems there. Dr Thadani always explains things in a way you
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I have had a great expeience with all of the doctors and staff as well as my new cataract replacement procedure. I definately recommend their professional eye care!
Lois P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Awesome
Truc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Office professionals, friendly
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance providers, please contact our office for more information.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina