Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Maryland Vision Center

Ophthalmologist & Eye Surgeon located in Frederick County, Frederick, MD

94 total reviews

Maryland Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 10/08/15
My cataract surgery was very successful. Dr. Thadani is and excellent surgeon and his staff is very professional and supportive. I would highly recommend the MD Vision Center!
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/28/15
Dr. Thadani is the best! A friend suggested him to me. I had what I though was an emergency so I called him after his office was closed. He himself answered the phone and was willing to see me in his office immediately. I was so impressed at him answering emergency calls himself. We determined that I did not have an emergency but for me to show up as his first patient next morning. I have now had cataract surgery. Loved physicians surgery center. I have now have 20/20 in my right eye. Next eye is coming soon. I love how informative Dr. Thadani is, very comfortable with him. I would tell eveyone to come here.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/28/15
Dr. Thadani is very thorough and easy to talk with. I’m so pleased with how well he took care of my eye and that the surgery went so well.
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/10/15
The experience overall was as pleasant as possible. Staff was very pleasant and very thorough at what they do. Dr. Thadani can not be any more professional and thorough.
Nawey K.
Submitted 09/10/15
Everyone was wonderful! Dr. Thadani is the greatest! Thanks!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 09/10/15
I was nervous about having surgery on my eye. However the entire experience was a positive one. Everyone was caring, kind and reassuring. everything was explained to me while the procedure was taking place. Dr. Thadani did a great job and I’m amazed at how clear my vision is only 24 hours after surgery. Thank you Dr. Thadani and staff!
Gordon H.
Submitted 08/13/15
Very Good! Everybody was polite!
Linda E.
Submitted 08/13/15
Dr. Thadani is awesome! Surgery was a breeze! The pre-op was wonderful. Since the surgery I have been able to read without glasses. I would recommend Dr. Thadani to all my friends and family. He is the BEST!
Starr M.
Submitted 08/13/15
Everything was done very well. The nurses who did my prep work were very good at explaining what they were doing and what I needed to do each step of the way. The operation was very slick and didn’t seem to take very long at all. Everyone in the OR knew what they were doing and everything went very smoothly. No pain!
Nancy K.
Submitted 08/13/15
Great results from Dr. Thadani. The staff was very friendly and very helpful in explaining everything that was asked. I thank you Dr. Thadani again and everyone else!
Bill R.
Submitted 08/13/15
The procedure went very smoothly and I was amazed at how quickly it went. it was over before I really knew it. Also thank the staff for having such a comfortable operating table to lay on. It went very well.
Patsy M.
Submitted 08/13/15
My experience with the new laser was amazing. During the surgery I was very relaxed and everyone made me feel so at ease. The nurse holding my hand was such a comfort. After the surgery I felt great and could see much better when arriving home. On the second day I felt even better and could some reading without glasses. Watching TV the day of surgery that night was much clearer. Thank you!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/13/15
Excellent experience from the moment I arrived through education, surgery and follow-up. Very professional staff along with a top-notch physician. My thanks to them all!
Margaret K.
Submitted 08/02/15
Dr. Thadani you are the best!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance providers, please contact our office for more information.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Shield of California
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield